Western States Water Council Office

682 East Vine Street, Suite 7
Murray, UT 84107-5501
(801) 685-2555
(801) 685-2559  (fax)

 

Staff:

Tony Willardson, Executive Director – twillardson (at) wswc.utah.gov

Michelle Bushman, Legal Counsel – mbushman (at) wswc.utah.gov

Adel Abdallah, WaDE Program Manager – adelabdallah (at) wswc.utah.gov

Ryan James, Data Analyst/Hydroinformatics Specialist – rjames (at) wswc.utah.gov

Jessica Reimer, Policy Analyst – jreimer (at) wswc.utah.gov

Cheryl Redding, Office Manager – credding (at) wswc.utah.gov

Julie Groat, Administrative Assistant – jgroat (at) wswc.utah.gov