WESTERN STATES

FEDERAL AGENCY SUPPORT TEAM PRINCIPALS

(Updated 03/12/2020)

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Jim Hubbard (USDA)
Under Secretary for Natural Resources and
Environment
U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue S.W.
Washington, DC 20250

Matthew Lohr (NRCS)
Chief, Natural Resources Conservation
Service
1400 Independence Avenue S.W.
Washington, DC 20250

Robert Harper (USFS)
Director - Water, Fish, Wildlife, Air & Plants
U.S. Forest Service
1400 Independence Avenue S.W.
Washington,
DC 20250

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Timothy Gallaudet (NOAA)
Assistant Secretary for Commerce for Oceans and Atmosphere and Deputy
National Oceanic and Atmospheric
Administration Administrator
14th & Constitution Avenue N.W.
Washington,
DC 20230-0001

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE

Maureen Sullivan (DoD)
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense,
Environmental, Safety, & Occupational
Health
3400 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-3400

Alvin B. Lee (USACE)
Director of Civil Works Headquarters, USACE
441 G Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20314-1000

DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

Timothy R. Petty, Ph.D. (DOI)
Assistant Secretary – Water and Science
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20240

Brian St. George (BLM)
Acting Deputy Assistant Director
Resources and Planning
Bureau of Land Management
1849 C Street N.W., Rm. 5648
Washington DC 20240

Brenda Burman (BOR)
Commissioner
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20240-0001

Jennifer Wyse (NPS)
Chief of Staff for the Associate Director of the NPS Natural Resource Stewardship and Science Directorate
1849 C Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20240

Steve Guertin (USFWS)
Deputy Director for Policy
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1849 Constitution Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20240

Don Cline (USGS)
Associate Director for Water
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

David Ross (EPA)
Assistant Administrator for Water
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
William Jefferson Clinton Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W. Washington,
DC 20460

NATIONAL AERONAUTICS AND SPACE ADMINISTRATION

Sandra A. Cauffman (NASA)
Acting Director, Earth Science Division
National Aeronautics and Space
Administration
300 E Street S.W.
Washington, DC 20546